powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-29 - 12:38 p.m.

You ever heard a person try to reason with a dog? That's some funny shit. Like it start barkin' all crazy and they go, "Hey, hey...what's the problem? Calm down, mister."

You know what that mean to him? Nothing. Cuz he a dog and dogs ain't speak English. Try it in Thai. He think the same thing.

"Bark, bark, bark."

Happy Halloween! I'm a be Ashlee Simpson dressed like Catwoman this year.

Where I been? Where YOU been? Like I gotta answer to you. Look at our relationship this way, k? I'm like Santa Claus. I come once a year, you lucky. I come twice, even three times, shit, child you blessed like a diapragm from the Vatican gift shop.

That's all I got. See you next Christmas.

Lei-T

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!